Irregular Mums

12. PopTarts Nov 19

November 4, 2019

Better late than never! This week the IM's discuss All The Things:

The Big Fact Hunt at the Warrenview Hotel every Tuesday, hosted by Felicity Frockachino: https://warrenviewhotel.com.au/whats-on/the-big-fact-hunt-trivia/

Halloween Whores: https://www.facebook.com/events/1324223084383446/

Glitterbox: https://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/glitterbox-sydney/113356

Inner Fit Gym: http://innerfit.com.au/

Sense8: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sense8

Unbelievable: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTIkUzkbzQk

DJ Nate Presents: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/dj-nate-presents-uninhibited-house-uh/id1308985456?mt=2

DJ Ant Schillaci, Hot August House: https://soundcloud.com/djantschillaci/hot-august-house

Joelby First Light: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/71-first-light/id261994940?i=1000451445159

Carly Rae Jepsen: https://open.spotify.com/album/25it7uSpNFuRoD6uNc0Tfu

Funky House London; In The Mix, October 2019: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/funky-house-london/id211017344

Irregular Lisa's Wigglin' playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2tcvBkB9wgpONymEftbfqN?si=C5FmnVb5RxulWVlZdwmVCA

Irregular Lisa's Chillin' playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/75QfAhsZNwS1eoSnRCytM7?si=0ts1In-xTfCR3F0ULLDMlA

Irregular Lisa's Early Dayz playlist on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/4MRKsCyAWhSfegVwgCTZ8V?si=n_EsY2cuS7WrG7nqoje-nw

Oshie's Better Than Yesterday podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/better-than-yesterday-with-osher-g%C3%BCnsberg/id711028488

Too Peas In A Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/too-peas-in-a-podcast/id1470294201

Best Judies Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/best-judies-podcast/id1466591847

Table Manners: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/table-manners-with-jessie-ware/id1305228910

Follow us on The Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/irregularmums/

The Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/irregularmums/posts/

Email us: irregularmums@gmail.com