Irregular Mums

16. PopTarts March 20

March 30, 2020

Hoorah! We're baaaaack in a slightly delayed, never to be repeated first podcast for 2020, just in time (almost) to be shut down by the thing we don't mention. We're planning on one more poddie (at least) before life becomes a lot less physically proximate.

In this Poptarts episode, we natter for aaaaages about all the things.

TV Steaming trailers

Homeland on SBS and Netflix https://youtu.be/mXFZ4fEPRJ8

Visible - Out of TV - Apple+ https://youtu.be/VegfPqIdM0A

Formula 1 - Drive to Survive on Netflix https://youtu.be/wtJPe1ksS6E

Ru Paul’s Drag Race season 12 on Stan https://youtu.be/8jf5IU7GmuI

Love is Blind on Netflix https://youtu.be/s2eBAFt3L_0

Everything’s Going to Be OK on Stan https://youtu.be/ptYpd7MS7-U

Sex Education on Netflix https://youtu.be/EOMfs-OEwm8

Fleabag on Amazon Prime https://youtu.be/FhZHv2id6Sk

Crashing on Netflix https://youtu.be/Ny_Km53DQ7o

Marvellous Mrs Maisel on Amazon Prime https://youtu.be/fOmwkTrW4OQ

GLOW on Netflix https://youtu.be/wnKEoXbBTEw

Miss Americana Tay Tay doco  on Netflix https://youtu.be/D9g9BrULJUk

Five foot 2 Gaga doco on Netflix https://youtu.be/IxI1iOi0t-c

Dolly Parton doco on Netflix is called Here I Am (Claire can't be arsed to find this link)

Claire also refuses to provide the link to Dolly’s Heartstrings, as it was too awful

Never Tear us Apart on Netflix https://youtu.be/LxTH2lb8Uis

 

Talkie poddies

Dolly Parton’s America (poddie) https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/just-the-gist/id1474052266

Rosie Waterland’s Just the Gist https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/just-the-gist/id1474052266

Chat10Looks3 https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/chat-10-looks-3/id936653355

Strong Songs https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/strong-songs/id1443417194

Disgraceland https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/disgraceland/id1275172907

 

Music poddies

DJ Joelby’s Funky Vocal House https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/joelbys-funky-vocal-house/id261994940

DJ Nate https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/dj-nate-presents-uninhibited-house-uh/id1308985456

G’s House Sessions https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/gs-house-sessions-march-2020/id307644637?i=1000467194750

DJ Colin Gaff https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/dj-colin-gaff/id36726172

DJ Kirsty Jade - https://soundcloud.com/user-706454885

DJ Hayley Maree https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/hayley-maree/id1305082561

DJ Alex Taylor https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/dj-alex-taylor-podcasts/id1278915332

 

Movies

1917 https://youtu.be/gZjQROMAh_s

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood https://youtu.be/ELeMaP8EPAA

Parasite https://youtu.be/5xH0HfJHsaY

 

Follow us on the Instagrams https://www.instagram.com/irregularmums/

and our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/495454401000234/